Menu
Hide menu




© 2017
Hostel Blues Bratislava

Quick Booking

xxxx bbbb


Hostel friends


Prague:

 

 

Madhouse - http://www.themadhouseprague.com

 


 

 

The Road House - http://theroadhouseprague.com

 


 

 

Hostel Homer - http://www.hostelhomer.com

 


 

 

Czech-inn - https://www.czech-inn.com

 


 

 

Hostel Elf - http://www.hostelelf.com

 

Budapest

 

 

Groove - http://groovehostel.hu/

 


 

 

Home-Made Hostel - http://homemadehostel.com/

 


 

 

Corvin Point - http://www.corvinpoint.com/

 


 

 

Aventura - https://aventurahostelbudapest.com

 


 

 

Loft Hostel - http://lofthostel.hu

 


 

 

7x24 Central Hostel - https://www.7x24central.com

 


 

 

Suite Hostel - http://www.suite-hostel.com

 

Vienna:

 

 

Ruthensteiner - https://www.hostelruthensteiner.com

 


 

 

Wombats - https://www.wombats-hostels.com

 


 

 

MyMojoVie Hostel - http://www.mymojovie.at

 

Krakow:

 

 

Dizzy daisy - https://www.krakowhostel.pl

 


 

 

Atlantis Hostel - https://www.atlantishostel.pl

 


 

 

Mosquito Hostel - http://www.mosquitohostel.com

 


 

 

Greg and Tom Hostels: Party Hostel - http://party.gregtomhostel.com

Other:

 

 

3 bros hostel - Cesky Tesin - http://3broshostel.com/en

 


 

 

Villa interlaken – Švajčiarsko - https://www.villa.ch

 


 

 

Poest corner – Olomouc - http://www.poetscornerhostel.com

 


 

 

H2ostel – Ljubljana - http://www.h2ohostel.com

 


 

 

Jacobs Inn – Dublin - http://www.jacobsinn.com

 


 

 

Barnacles Temple Bar House Dublin - http://www.barnacles.ie

 


 

 

Pfefferbett Hostel Berlin - https://www.pfefferbett.de/en/home.htm

 


 

 

BaxPax Berlin - http://baxpax.de

 


 

 

Sant Jordi Hostels Bracelona - https://www.santjordihostels.com

 


Hostel friends


Prague:

 

 

Madhouse - http://www.themadhouseprague.com

 


 

 

The Road House - http://theroadhouseprague.com

 


 

 

Hostel Homer - http://www.hostelhomer.com

 


 

 

Czech-inn - https://www.czech-inn.com

 


 

 

Hostel Elf - http://www.hostelelf.com

 

Budapest

 

 

Groove - http://groovehostel.hu/

 


 

 

Home-Made Hostel - http://homemadehostel.com/

 


 

 

Corvin Point - http://www.corvinpoint.com/

 


 

 

Aventura - https://aventurahostelbudapest.com

 


 

 

Loft Hostel - http://lofthostel.hu

 


 

 

7x24 Central Hostel - https://www.7x24central.com

 


 

 

Suite Hostel - http://www.suite-hostel.com

 

Vienna:

 

 

Ruthensteiner - https://www.hostelruthensteiner.com

 


 

 

Wombats - https://www.wombats-hostels.com

 


 

 

MyMojoVie Hostel - http://www.mymojovie.at

 

Krakow:

 

 

Dizzy daisy - https://www.krakowhostel.pl

 


 

 

Atlantis Hostel - https://www.atlantishostel.pl

 


 

 

Mosquito Hostel - http://www.mosquitohostel.com

 


 

 

Greg and Tom Hostels: Party Hostel - http://party.gregtomhostel.com

Other:

 

 

3 bros hostel - Cesky Tesin - http://3broshostel.com/en

 


 

 

Villa interlaken – Švajčiarsko - https://www.villa.ch

 


 

 

Poest corner – Olomouc - http://www.poetscornerhostel.com

 


 

 

H2ostel – Ljubljana - http://www.h2ohostel.com

 


 

 

Jacobs Inn – Dublin - http://www.jacobsinn.com

 


 

 

Barnacles Temple Bar House Dublin - http://www.barnacles.ie

 


 

 

Pfefferbett Hostel Berlin - https://www.pfefferbett.de/en/home.htm

 


 

 

BaxPax Berlin - http://baxpax.de

 


 

 

Sant Jordi Hostels Bracelona - https://www.santjordihostels.com

 

Contact Us





© 2017 Hostel Blues Bratislava!